facebook

Officers


President:  Andree Weaver, 704-365-3397

Vice President:  open

Treasurer: Pat O'Neill, oneillpat306@gmail.com, 704-537-7809, cell 704-577-2878

Membership: Shirley Harris,  mobile 704-607-6046, 4shirleyart@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Pat Williams, 704-364-5334, patriciaw67@carolina.rr.com

Newsletter:  Mary Kamerer,704-541-1586 h, 704-651-6027, Mary1313@aol.com

Social: open

Website: Clinton Corbett, 704-583-0580, clinton_corbett@att.net

Publicity and Facebook:  Charlotte Simpson Baucom, 704-846-3992; charlotte.simpson.baucom@gmail.com

Programs:  M.C. Hawes, edandmchawes@gmail.com; cell 704-906-8153

Historian: Eric Ritchie, 704-491-5366,  eritchie8717@yahoo.com

Fall Show: Pat Williams, 704-364-5334, patriciaw67@carolina.rr.com; Andree Weaver

Summer Show: Kathy Collins, 704-616-0293, kathy@kathycollinsart.com;
Jan Yearwood, 704-575-4815; jyimpressions@gmail.com

Winter Show 2016: Charlotte Simpson-Baucom, charlotte.simpson.baucom@gmail.com

Andree Weaver, 704-365-3397

Binders Gallery Liaison: Booty Moran, 704-364-0804;

bootym123@gmail.com

Earth Fare Gallery Liaison: Brenda Beard-Bostian, 704-616-1865, brendabostian@earthlink.net

Corresponding Secretary: open

 

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at

The Mint Museum

2730 Randolph Road